Compton Heights Concert Band
of St. Louis
Summer Concerts 2015

Harry F. Swanger, Executive Director
Edward Dolbashian, Conductor


Annual Memorial Day Concert
Tower Grove Park
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Bob Ellison, Soloist
FREE!


Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Tribute to July 4th with Robert Ellison, Baritone and authentic Civil War Cannons

Sunday, July 5, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, July 6, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Guest Artists: Carl & Mason T. Capps, Bluegrass Guitar and Mandolin

Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, July 13, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Guest Artist: Diddu, Sigrun Hjalmtysdottir, Soprano: Tribute to Julie Andrews

Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, July 20, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Guest Artists: The Prettiots

Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, July 27, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Guest Artists: Red Lehr & the St. Louis Rivermen

Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:30 PM Francis Park, Free
Monday, August 3, 2015 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park, Free
Guest Artist: Hugh K. Smith, Tenor

logo

Compton Heights Band, Inc.
3120 Lafayette
St. Louis, MO 63104
Call (314) 776-2227
Fax 314-772-9797
chband@sbcglobal.net
mac /Regional Arts Events.com rac